Call on Proposed Health Care Cuts and the Disability Community
Tue Mar 21 @ 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Join call on Proposed Health Care Cuts and the Disability Community

Tuesday March 21st, 1-2pm Eastern time, 12-1pm Central time, 11-12pm Mountain time, 10-11am Pacific time

Call-in: 1-515-739-1285; Passcode: 521-847#

Speakers: Senator Bob Casey, Pennsylvania (invited), Amber Smock, Director of Advocacy, Access Living, and Founder of Disability Power for Community Integration (confirmed), Alison Barkoff, Director of Advocacy, Center for Public Representation, and Co-Chair of the LTSS Task Force of the Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities (CCD) (confirmed), Bill Henning or Shaya French, Boston Center for Independent Living (confirmed)

Social Media Tool kit: http://c-c-d.org/fichiers/CCD-Social-Media-Toolkit.pdf